Ask The Staff
  • Brian Douglas
    Managing Director & Office Furniture

    Email: Brian@aosl.ie

  • Emma Douglas
    Customer Service & Online Orders

    Email: Emma@aosl.ie

  • Scott Douglas
    Ink, Toners & Printers

    Email: Scott@aosl.ie

  • Samanth Chand
    New Business Develpment

    Email: Sam@aosl.ie

  • Ashling Mac Loughlin
    Accounts Department

    Email: Ashling@aosl.ie

  • Austin Douglas
    IT & Webstore

    Email: Austin@aosl.ie

Call 01 8511022 and Ask For The Staff Member You Need.